Hi All…a brief introduction!

Ladies and Gentlemen, thank you for taking the time to click on my blog link and read my thoughts, view my pictures, and share my knowledge and experience of Wilmington. Right now, I have been invited to work with a local team of folks in Wilmington, NC to create a site that provides information for locals and visitors; a little bit of everything to include pictures, suggestions, favorites, and even reviews of rules, food, parks, etc. I can’t tell you how excited I am to be involved with this project and am hoping my readers find my information helpful. I will see you all around town…ideas constantly flowing and camera in hand. You never know when you might see yourself amidst a crowd of locals, and I will say hello and give props whenever possible!!!

Stay tuned as our adventure and tour of Wilmington, NC begins!!

Leave a Reply

