Ever felt like….

After months or rather almost a year of writing drought, it’s time for me to get back in the saddle, get back to where my heart truly lies (photos & writing). Ever had that feeling? That feeling which creeps into your mind…work is good, rent is paid, fridge is full, kids are healthy, cars running smoothly but something is missing? For me, that is what’s happening…that nagging feeling as though something is still missing from my current life…and aside from the emptiness being filled by a large vault full of unmarked bills, I’m sure that it is the lack of writing and photography.

I’ve made every excuse in the book for not writing, for not getting out more, and for spending more time moping around my house. NO MORE!!! So there you have it, online and in print! I’m am recommitting myself to this endeavor of writing and photographing, connecting my more favorite information to my facebook, and sharing small pieces of myself here online. Let’s get this show on the road!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

