Tech Saavy…

I have found an interesting opportunity to write, and would definitely welcome putting myself up to this challenge. My concern however is that as “tech saavy” as I’m told I am, I’m just a novice when it comes to linking Tumblr/ Twitter/ FB/ etc. I want an all in one page…link it all up and call it a day. And if I want my words and thoughts and ideas and pics and posts being sent out in somewhat of a blast fashion, I need all those facets to cover a wider audience. So I’m appealing to you all for your assistance…I’m going to go home and read up on catchy copy, how to utlize various programs to create an all in One type blog/site.

HELP!!!!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Tech Saavy…

  1. Deborah the Closet Monster March 26, 2014 at 5:03 PM Reply

    I have no insight whatsoever here, but I am commenting to receive others’ wisdom on this topic!

  2. warmginger March 27, 2014 at 5:55 AM Reply

    I’m useless too I’m afraid! Is there anything on the WordPress forums?

Leave a Reply

