Say My Name…

Oh my goodness! Being as sarcastic as I am with a small touch of naughty, say my name is a little more than I wish to exclaim on my blog. However, I get the theory…how will I be found if you don’t know who I am. My blog is already on the money for me, so I don’t feel the need to make changes to that piece of information…Kathylynn Bentz by day and to most of the world, Maine Mama to those who know my online voice and personality. Is change part of my journey? Absolutely, but do I wish to make that change just now…I don’t think so!

My title line and caption will remain the same as it is true to who I am. I never know who or what might strike my fancy, when my intended message may jump into a book or some interesting facts, or when my brain may be a bit scattered and the reader finds a round of chatter. This is true to who I am…no title changes or subtitle changes are required.

However, in line with the Say My Name assignment…I can say that I was instantly reminded of the Destiny’s Child song. “Say my name, say my name…if no one is around you say baby I love you, if you aint runnin’ games!” A little pop culture from when the kiddoes were small and coaching cheer clinics took the better part of a summer!!!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

