Flip-Flops for my kids

I had to share the work of my talented friend! Her cards make me smile as do her personal messages. Please give Ms. Honeybeelane a visit!

honeybeelane

Today I have a couple of fun cards to share with you.

IMG_6223editedI made a pair of flip-flips for each one of my 4 children. 🙂 I’m playing this over at CASology’s Week 15: Kids.

IMG_6236edited

I used some free digi stamps from Little Tangles.

I made another card with a pair of flip-flops for my husband and I.

IMG_6206editedWe’ve been together since we were kids, 16 years old.

IMG_6207edited     I’m playing this second card over at Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge – Flip Flops.

IMG_6228editedIMG_6214edited
Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

View original post

Leave a Reply

